TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Monday, July 24, 2017

Patricio Minconi


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Chloe Lee Carson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Sihui Zhang


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Verba (Anna Fanigina)


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Fran Carter


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Dimitra Papadimitriou


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Cleopatra Cosulet


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Carrotbox - shop for Murano glass rings

New in the shop: White "Eva" with silver foil ($25)

Ring-Free Thursday: Jasmin Matzakow


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Siri Kvalfoss


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Marion Lebouteiller


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Le Gramme


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, July 07, 2017

Makiko Inoya


More photos of this amazing artist on my actual blog! Go here.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Kyujin Cho


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Sandra Schmid


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Tace Jewelry


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, July 03, 2017

Artemer


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Charlotta Lindvall


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Jo Hawley


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Catalina D'Anglade


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Malena Valcárcel


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Northskull


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Kei Tomiyama


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Joanne Tan


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Porshz


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Arvoredo


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Hey Murphy


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Tings Jewellery


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Ring-Free Thursday: Xenia Walschikow


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

YunSun Jang


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

From Tiny Islands


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.