TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Ring-Free Thursday: Alida Cappelletta


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Genevieve Black


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Catherine Sinkule


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, March 28, 2016

Dani Barbe


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Sunday, March 27, 2016

The Carrotbox - shop for chunky quartz rings

chunky quartz rings

New in the shop: "Diya II" ($32)

Friday, March 25, 2016

Bonny Rabbit


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Ring-Free Thursday: Riana Dawson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Christina Zhu / Cecilia Zhu


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Mino Creations


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, March 21, 2016

Zuleika Penniman


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Felicia Muelbaier


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Ring-Free Thursday: Caleb Colpitts


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

DECOvienya


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Multiply Like Rabbits


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, March 14, 2016

Pookas


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, March 11, 2016

VOJD Studios


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Ring-Free Thursday: Beth Spowart


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Monica Sordo


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Andreia Rollot Miguel


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, March 07, 2016

Kate Taylor


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, March 04, 2016

One post, eight jewellers


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Madlab.cc


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Claire Selby


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Anna Neklesa


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.